Reviews

Client Ratings Cindy Sieloff has been rated by 33 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Cindy has been great to work with. She helped us buy the house in 2009, and has been a personal friend of the family ever since. She was a terrific help buyin back then, and has gotten better since. She was extremely helpful, quick, and efficient at selling the house in 2020. Her years of experience are wonderful to have on your side. She helped us prep the house for sale, made sure it was well-represented through several realty websites, and was diligent in scheduling showing to ensure that we got the buyers through the door with times that worked for both them and us. She helped us negotiate through offers, both good and bad, and found us a winner in NINE days! I would gladly work with her again.
Eric Lull, Chesapeake, left feedback 1 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The most professional and knowledgeable realtor I’ve ever encountered. Cindy Seiloff made the entire process seamless and we always felt she had our best interest at heart with her genuine concern, upfront honesty, and her experience in the industry! Loved working with her! She will be the first person I recommend to everyone I meet as well as the first person I will seek out for advice. She has set the bar extremely high for any and all other realtors/agents and the standard for which I will forever compare! Couldn’t say enough positive! The greatest of professionals, and that is truly an understatement! Seamless and professional!
Michael T. W. Mathhues, left feedback 2 months ago
So unbelievably grateful to have had Cindy Sieloff as my realtor during the purchase of my new home! Her experience and local area knowledge assisted greatly in finding the perfect place for me. Not only was she always accessible during the entirety of my home buying process, but she also responded quickly to my questions and concerns. I couldn’t have asked for better service as a first time homebuyer!
Sydney, Virginia Beach, left feedback 8 months ago
Cindy had helped me find my condo 7 years ago and did an exceptional job. I would not have considered working with anyone else in selling that same condo! My husband and I had several life events that stalled our readiness to sell. Cindy was very patient and did not pressure us to sell before we were ready. When the time came to put our condo on the market, Cindy displayed all the characteristics you would want in an outstanding realtor. Throughout the process I knew without doubt she was looking out for me and my husband’s best interest. My husband and I are now renting for at least a year until we are ready to buy a house. I have requested that Cindy not retire before that time!! I would recommend her to anyone. She made an otherwise stressful event feel easy and manageable.
Lauren, Virginia Beach, left feedback 9 months ago
After research into performing a "For Sale by Owner" I quickly decided that I needed someone with institutional knowledge of the Hampton Roads housing market as well as an established modern marketing plan to sell my house, I needed Cindy Sieloff and the TREG team. From first engaging with Cindy on my plans to sell my primary home all the way through closing I always felt in control and knowledgeable of the sitituation. I felt like Cindy supported my decision making and educated me where needed. The experience of selling my house with Cindy and the TREG team was so positive that I choose her for the search of my next home, which we found and will be closing on soon!
Bruce Frickey, Norfolk, left feedback on 7/6/2019
Cindi went the extra mile to get our home on the market and sold, no stone left un-turned so to speak. Her knowledge of the market and how to project our property into that market was stellar this was our first home and we had never sold a home before so she was very patient with us and our question. Professional in every step along the way thru the process Cindy is a superstar in our book and IF we were going to buy another home in the area we would trust her with the process.
William Howard Howe Oklahoma, left feedback on 7/1/2019
I have never sold a house before and needed a lot of help. Cindy was great. She was very patient with me and always had good advice. Cindy made the potentially painful and frustrating experience of selling my parents home, fairly easy and quick. Her knowledge was invaluable throughout the process. She was always available to talk or text. She always had good advice and she also listened and valued my ideas. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cindy to friends and family.
Ben, Virginia Beach VA, left feedback on 11/9/2018
I would recommend Cindy (and have) to anyone. She really listened to me and what I was looking to a accomplish. Fabulous bunch of people to work with!
Suffolk, VA, left feedback on 9/9/2018
This is the second time Cindy has served as my agent and I am so glad she was there for me again. She made the process of buying a new home as stressless as possible.
Marjorie Stealey, left feedback on 6/9/2018
Cindy Sieloff is truly professional and we highly recommend her to all friends and family in the Hampton Roads area.
Deborah Hennessy Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689, left feedback on 5/27/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.